Saturday, October 20, 2012

माता दुर्गा के नौ रूप ( Maa Durga )

माता दुर्गा के नौ रूप
दुर्गा सप्तशती के अनुसार माता दुर्गा के नौ रूप हैं -
  1. शैलपुत्री
  2. ब्रह्माचारिणी
  3. चंद्रघंटा
  4. कूष्माण्डा
  5. स्कन्दमाता
  6. कात्यायिनी
  7. कालरात्रि
  8. महागौरी एवं
  9. सिद्धिदात्री।

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please give some comment it is very Important for us

Related Post

New Post

Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips And TricksBlogger Tricks